Diocesan Staff



Diocesan Bishop

The Rt. Rev. Dr. Edward J. Konieczny 

[email protected] 




 jose 2  

Canon to the Ordinary

The Rev. Canon José A. McLoughlin

[email protected]



Administrative Assistant to the Canon to the Ordinary

Diane Ellsworth

 Kevin Martin  

Congregational Development Officer

The Very Rev. Kevin Martin

[email protected]


Congregational Consultant

The Rev. Tony Moon

[email protected]

 bill   Chancellor of the Diocese

Bill Cathcart

[email protected]




John W. Sorensen

[email protected]



Senior Accountant

Wil Leonard

[email protected]



Assistant to the Comptroller - Payroll

Sharon Miller

[email protected]





Assistant to the Comptroller - Insurance

Pam Snyder

[email protected]



Receptionist/Assistant to the Comptroller - Energy Royalties

Denise Phillips

[email protected]



Director of Christian Formation

Sabrina Evans

[email protected]


 Jim Kee Rees  

Native American Missioner

Diocesan Jubliee Officer

The Rev. Jim Kee-Rees

[email protected]


 Nancy Brock  

Prison Missioner

The Rev. Nancy Brock

[email protected]



 Diocesan Staff Login


Episcopal Diocese of Oklahoma

924 N. Robinson

Oklahoma City, OK 73102